The City & The Beach

Have you ever thought about starting over in a new place? Well, I did and not only once. But the question is, can you really start from the scratch or do you just drag your current life with you?

But let’s say it’s possible. Where would you go?

I have considered all the places I have been to so far and I would pick Brighton, United Kingdom. On one hand you get the seaside, seagulls and wind, on the other, however, you are just one hour away from the one and only – London.

I feel like Brighton would be perfect. A perfect little escape from the rush of the city, but not too far from it either. You can choose the pace you want.

I took the picture below while I was in Brighton for the second time as a reminder, that if a slug can fly, everything is possible. 🙂

dsc019942

K.


Leave a comment